|
|
 |
RE: FN-FORUM dirty trick
date posted 1st December 2000 16:13
This message is in MIME format. Since your mail reader does not understand
this format, some or all of this message may not be legible.
------_=_NextPart_001_01C05BB0.1B8C7D1C
Content-Type: text/plain;
charset="windows-1252"
could you forward me the email as a full attachment lindsey?
Morgan Richards
Mertec Computers PLC
01792 534500
Corporate I.T. solutions
www.mertec.co.uk
Business Internet solutions
Plantaga.net - a Mertec Group Company
www.plantaga.net
***********************************************************************
The information contained in this message is intended for the named
recipients only. It may contain privileged and confidential information
and if you are not the addressee or the person responsible for
delivering this to the addressee, you may not copy, distribute or
take action in reliance on it.
***********************************************************************
-----Original Message-----
From: Lindsey Hill [EMAIL REMOVED]
Sent: Friday, December 01, 2000 4:01 PM
To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
Subject: FN-FORUM dirty trick
Oh what a surprise. I emailed them back telling them to piss off and it
bounced back 'unknown user'.
Oh well, I'll email geocities instead.
--
Lindsey Hill
www.apperleydesign.co.uk
----------
From: "Lindsey Hill" [EMAIL REMOVED]
To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
Subject: dirty trick
Date: Fri, Dec 1, 2000, 3:46 pm
Anyone else had this email? What a low down, cheap trick.
I've had 2 emails today from [EMAIL REMOVED] with the subject
'info requested' on it. it makes you think its something important and when
you go to the link, a geocities.com site you're taken to a page of the
lovely 'keren' and asked if you want to see more and look at some hardcore
porn sites. Huh! Charming!
Is this illegal? Should I contact Geocities?
--
Lindsey Hill
www.apperleydesign.co.uk
------_=_NextPart_001_01C05BB0.1B8C7D1C
Content-Type: text/html;
charset="windows-1252"
dirty trick
could
you forward me the email as a full attachment lindsey?
Morgan
Richards Mertec
Computers PLC01792 534500Corporate I.T.
solutionswww.mertec.co.ukBusiness Internet
solutions Plantaga.net - a Mertec Group
Companywww.plantaga.net***********************************************************************The
information contained in this message is intended for the namedrecipients
only. It may contain privileged and confidential informationand if you are
not the addressee or the person responsible fordelivering this to the
addressee, you may not copy, distribute ortake action in reliance on
it.***********************************************************************
-----Original Message-----From: Lindsey Hill
[EMAIL REMOVED] Friday, December 01,
2000 4:01 PMTo: [EMAIL REMOVED]
FN-FORUM dirty trickOh what a surprise. I emailed them
back telling them to piss off and it bounced back 'unknown user'.Oh
well, I'll email geocities instead.-- Lindsey
Hillwww.apperleydesign.co.uk----------From: "Lindsey Hill"
[EMAIL REMOVED]
[EMAIL REMOVED] dirty trickDate: Fri, Dec 1, 2000,
3:46 pm
Anyone else had this email? What a low down, cheap
trick.I've had 2 emails today from with the subject 'info requested' on it. it makes you think its
something important and when you go to the link, a geocities.com site you're
taken to a page of the lovely 'keren' and asked if you want to see more and
look at some hardcore porn sites. Huh! Charming!Is this illegal?
Should I contact Geocities?-- Lindsey
Hillwww.apperleydesign.co.uk
------_=_NextPart_001_01C05BB0.1B8C7D1C--
|
 |
|