|
|
 |
RE: FN-FORUM Business Directory
date posted 18th January 2002 14:01
I've had several calls from them.
They try some seriously high pressure selling. Steer well clear.
Keep offering these "one off" deals that are "amazing" value.
Tom
DistractionOnline
================================
[EMAIL REMOVED]
================================
-----Original Message-----
From: [EMAIL REMOVED]
[EMAIL REMOVED] On Behalf Of Martin Akehurst
Sent: 18 January 2002 12:35
To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
Subject: FN-FORUM Business Directory
Had a call from the "National Association of Approved Internet
Services". They're asking £150 to 'approve' me and then charge me again
(unspecified) for inclusion in their list.
Sounds like a Business Directory scam to me? Anyone else been approached
or know of this organisation?
Mart
============================================================
= Get your message here for as little as £1 per week =
= =
= http://www.freelancers.net/cgi/sponsor.cgi?action=show =
============================================================
* Free listing for freelancers
* Free to advertise jobs
* Free jobs distribution service
* Free database of 5000 freelancers
Freelancers and Freelance Jobs:
http://www.freelancers.net
Forum FAQs:
http://freelancers.netrickery.com
To unsubscribe please email:
[EMAIL REMOVED]
If you have difficulties unsubscribing please email:
[EMAIL REMOVED]
|
 |
|