|
|
 |
RE: FN-FORUM Site Copy!!
date posted 31st January 2002 17:18
Same as the microsoft spoof earlier....
www.sensibledevelopment.com - Online Database and Game Development
www.effeffelle.com - Football Management, the Interactive SheepSkin
e: [EMAIL REMOVED]
t (land): 01273 721099
t (mobile): 07711 006551
-----Original Message-----
From: [EMAIL REMOVED]
[EMAIL REMOVED] Behalf Of decal
Sent: 31 January 2002 16:47
To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
Subject: RE: FN-FORUM Site Copy!!
http://www.samspade.org/t/lookat?a=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pamela.anderson.uk.c
om
Hth
dec
I have an interesting problem for you guys! I was checking my logs and
found I was getting quite a few hits from
http://www.pamela.anderson.uk.com , so I had a look, It's an exact copy
of my own site! I can't obviously find who owns the domain name, so how
do I track down who's done it and more importantly what can I do about
it?
============================================================================
==
= **POST GRADUATES** Get your college work on show at:
=
= http://www.STUDENTSART.com where we print your work and you get royalties!
=
= ** A FREE SERVICE ** set up by students - for students.
=
============================================================================
==
Sponsor the forum for as little as £1 at:
http://www.freelancers.net/cgi/sponsor.cgi?action=show
Freelancers and Freelance Jobs:
http://www.freelancers.net
Forum FAQs:
http://freelancers.netrickery.com
To unsubscribe please email:
[EMAIL REMOVED]
If you have difficulties unsubscribing please email:
[EMAIL REMOVED]
|
 |
|