Re[2]: FN-FORUM I think uk hairshop is subscribing me
date posted 25th February 2002 23:04
inetnum: 212.1.128.0 - 212.1.148.255
netname: TELINCO-INTERNET
descr: Tiscali UK Limited
descr: ISP Network, Manchester.
country: GB
descr: ==========================================================
descr: Concerning abuse and spam ... mailto: [EMAIL REMOVED]
descr: e-mail to other addresses will not be delt with.
descr: ==========================================================
Report the abuse to the address above and hopefully they will just
kills the users account ;)
-- Richard
Monday, February 25, 2002, 10:21:45 PM, you wrote:
---------------------------------------
in> Here's the IP address it's coming from: 212.1.142.216.
in> on 25/02/02 22:13, isabel nunes at [EMAIL REMOVED] wrote:
>> I just received about 30 emails to my btinternet account for subscriptions to
>> free email lists -- i.e EZ-Freebies.com, all the free lists at about.com, etc.
>> What can I do to report them and get them to stop?
>>