|
|
 |
Re: FN-FORUM: referes strange url
date posted 29th November 2003 17:17
After seraching for that string on Google,
Most people are blaming norton internet security. Which backs up your
anonymizer idea up.
If that's any help.
Ron
----- Original Message -----
From: "Dave Grey" [EMAIL REMOVED]
To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
Sent: Saturday, November 29, 2003 3:16 PM
Subject: Re: FN-FORUM: referes strange url
>
> > > Just checking my referers and I came a cross this -
> > > xxxx:+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
> > >
> > > Some kind of anonymizer in action?
> > > Any one seen this before?
>
> Yup seen it a few days ago, no idea what it is tho.
>
> At least its good to know it wasnt the web server going mad ;) Be nice to
> know what it was tho.
>
> -Dave
>
>
>
>
> --
> * The Web Design Business Kit *
> Find out how to price your work, market your business, make pitches
> that get the client, write effective proposals and beat the competition
> into the ground. Download 4 free sample chapters.
> http://sitepoint.com/launch/b7c91e/
>
> To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
>
> |
 |
|