|
|
 |
Re: FN-FORUM: funnies
date posted 26th February 2007 13:18
Classic! But they must of been done on purpose.
----- Original Message -----
From: "pam" [EMAIL REMOVED]
To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
Sent: Monday, February 26, 2007 1:18 PM
Subject: FN-FORUM: funnies
>
> I don't normally post stuff like this on here but it made me laugh, hope
> to
> cheer someone up
>
>
> All of these are legitimate companies that didn't spend quite enough
> time considering how their online names might appear - and be misread.
> These are NOT made up. Check them out for yourself.
>
> 1. Who Represents is where you can find the name of the agent that
> represents any cel ebrity. Their Web site is
> www.whorepresents.com
>
> 2 Experts Exchange is a knowledge base where programmers can exchange
> advice and views at
> www.expertsexchange.com
>
> 3. Looking for a pen? Look no further than Pen Island at
> www.penisland.net
>
> 4. Need a therapist? Try Therapist Finder at
> www.therapistfinder.com
>
> 5. There's the Italian Power Generator company,
> www.powergenitalia.com
>
> 6. And don't forget the Mole Station Native Nursery in New South Wales ,
> www.molestationnursery.com
>
> 7. If you're looking for IP computer software, there's always
> www.ipanywhere.com
>
> 8. The First Cumming Methodist Church Web site is
> www.cummingfirst.com
>
> 9. And the designers at Speed of Art await you at their wacky Web site,
> www.speedofart.com
>
>
>
> --
> Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4
> Call 0870 870 4414 or visit www.prosperity4.com
> and benefit from Inland Revenue approved expenses today.
>
> To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
>
> |
 |
|