|
|
 |
Re: FN-FORUM: Anyone else receive an e-mail like this? Butler New Media
date posted 1st November 2007 13:43
Anthony,
Sounds like I am in the same boat. I have been of the opinion it isn't a
scam primarily because I was given contact details that checked out and did
think he had a good business model. I finally received a response today
which did explain a few things and apparently will be contacted within the
next few days with a training and work schedule. I'm generally fairly
skeptical about such things but did believe this was genuine, although the
training fee did throw me a little.
I'll be sure to let you know how I get on.
Martin Banner
eLuminate Design
>
> Martin,
>
>> I actually went ahead and paid the training fee after reading his reply
>> to my concerns and have since been sent links to two websites which
>> I have studied and made thorough notes.
>
> Was that all you got for the fee?
>
> Those websites are publicly available for free...
>
> Anthony
> --
> www.fonant.com - Quality web sites
>
> --
> Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4
> Call 0870 870 4414 or visit www.prosperity4.com
> and benefit from Inland Revenue approved expenses today.
>
> To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
>
> |
 |
|