|
|
 |
Re: FN-FORUM: Hi all - stolen design once again...
date posted 12th January 2008 13:36
Do you ever contact these people, is it worth it? Maybe along the lines of :
Hello you robbing Ba***rd......
All their portfolio stuff links back to metexcreations.com which is
registered in the same place as outline2designer.we.bs, someone in kerala,
India..... :S
What can you do?
Martin
----- Original Message -----
From: "John Wooding" [EMAIL REMOVED]
To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
Sent: Saturday, January 12, 2008 1:05 PM
Subject: Re: FN-FORUM: Hi all - stolen design once again...
>
>> Just compare those sites
>> mine - awarded - www.lodowski.eu
>> founded in the web - http://www.outline2designer.we.bs/
>>
>
> Their site does not display well in Firefox 2 - see contact us.
> And they have a protfolio!
>
> Who did they nick the mouseover sparks effect in Flash from?
>
> John
>
> --
> Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4
> Call 0870 870 4414 or visit www.prosperity4.com
> and benefit from Inland Revenue approved expenses today.
>
> To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
>
> |
 |
|