|
|
 |
Re: FN-FORUM: OT: Your help is desperately needed
date posted 11th February 2008 14:56
> A scam I think. Please prove me wrong.
I would second that. (hoping that I am wrong)
The website listed as the handback address in the paypal link is under
construction.
http://www.beyondss.com/
Also, the domain registrant details are:
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
It is probably beneficial to go for such finding through sites like
Just giving.
http://www.justgiving.com/process/login/default.asp?redirect=/account/home/&did=1
As there are tax benefits etc.
Kind Regards,
Ramnish.
On 11 Feb 2008 15:06:52 -0000, Dom Latter [EMAIL REMOVED] wrote:
>
> On Monday 11 February 2008 15:40:48 Adam Reynolds wrote:
> > A scam I think. Please prove me wrong.
>
> Steven's been posting here for a while. A quick scan of his posts shows him
> contributing answers as well asking for advice. So I figure it for a genuine
> post from a list member, and some sympathy is in order, even if you think
> that soliciting for financial contributions is an inappropriate use of the
> list.
>
> The situation is obviously very stressful and this sort of stress can
> make people do things that they might not if they were thinking
> more clearly.
>
> --
> Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4
> Call 0870 870 4414 or visit www.prosperity4.com
> and benefit from Inland Revenue approved expenses today.
>
> To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
>
> |
 |
|